Hip Hop & RnB | Songs, Videos, Mixtapes & Albums and more.

Mr Post – Trouble LeyiKulu (Studio Album)

Mr Post – Trouble LeyiKulu (Studio Album) Unzip Full Download

Mr Post releases new studio album titled “Trouble LeyiKulu” – Download Unzip Mp3 Download

Mr Post is a South African sensational musical artist that fuses Pop music and Folks music into sweet Afro-Pop sound for a high amplified quality, The singer has being consistent with giving hot tracks over the years. Today he’s out with the long awaited and anticipated project Called “Trouble LeyiKulu”, This album houses a total of 10 tracks with no features and production credits assigned to himself.

Cop this a fun filled and Dance feel Afro-Pop sound below, share and Enjoy.


1. Mr Post – Radio Boxa | Download Mp3

2. Mr Post – Xikhiya | Download Mp3

3. Mr Post – Milorho | Download Mp3

4. Mr Post – Trouble Leyi Kulu | Download Mp3

5. Mr Post – Ntima Waku Dzwii | Download Mp3

6. Mr Post – Davula Moya | Download Mp3

7. Mr Post – TukuTuku | Download Mp3

8. Mr Post – Vuloyi | Download Mp3

9. Mr Post – Swa Dlaya Swilo | Download Mp3

10. Mr Post – Makula Mbhinyi | Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *