Hip Hop & RnB | Songs, Videos, Mixtapes & Albums and more.

Lil Yachty – ‘Lil Boat 3’ (Studio Album)

Lil Yachty – ‘Lil Boat 3’ (Studio Album) Mp3 Download

Lil Yachty releases the ‘Lil Boat 3’ Studio Album – Stream and Download

Starting off this year, Lil Yachty connected up with Zaytoven, Lil GotIt and Lil Keed for a 10 track project called A-Team. Just a couple of weeks after that project was released, Yachty returned with yet a new single with Drake and DaBaby called ‘Oprah’s Bank Account‘, which was the first sign that his own album must be around the corner.

Today, the third installment in the Lil Boat series has finally arrived. As well as Drizzy and Baby, Young Thug, Tyler, The Creator, Lil Durk, Future and more appear as guests on the 19 song-set. Along with the album being out everywhere, Yachty has also shared the music video for the track ‘Demon Time’ with Draft Day.

See Tracklist:

1. Top Down
2. Wock In Stock
3. Split / Whole Time
4. T.D. feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler The Creator, & Tierra Whack
5. Pardon Me feat. Future & Mike WiLL Made-It
6. Demon Time feat. Draft Day
7. Black Jesus
8. From Down Bad
9. Love Jones
10. Can’t Go
11. Oprah’s Bank Account feat. Drake & DaBaby
12. Range Rover Sports Truck feat. Lil Keed
13. Lemon Head
14. Don’t Forget
15. Up There Music
16. Westside
17. Till The Morning feat. Lil Durk & Young Thug
18. Whew’ Chile
19. Concrete Boys

Stream Full Project Below…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *